top of page

Chakra Guide

This Chakra Guide is designed to assist you in deepening your connection to, and understanding of, your chakras and magnetic field. It is a beginner friendly guide that takes you on a journey through each of your chakras, providing you with the necessary knowledge and understanding of how you are on an energetic level, and with the tools and practices to bring them into balance. 

Each chakra is a portal to a deeper and more intuitive connection with yourself in all areas and aspects of your life. They provide you with a pathways of healing in order to become your most whole and authentic self.


What it Covers: 

  • Introduction to The Chakras

    • ​What Are Chakras?

    • What Are The 7 Portals?

    • Why Heal The Chakras?

    • The 4 States Of Chakra Health

  • The 7 Chakras

    • ​The Muladhara Chakra

    • The Svadhisthana Chakra

    • The Manipura Chakra

    • The Anahata Chakra

    • The Vishuddha Chakra

    • The Ajna Chakra

    • The Sahasrara Chakra

  • The Aura

    • ​The Magnetic Field

    • Layers Of The Magnetic Field

  • Healing Tools

    • ​Asana

    • Pranayama

    • Meditation

    • Reiki Healing

    • Sound Healing

    • Colour Therapy

    • Crystal Therapy

    • Aromatherapy

    • Self Reflective Journaling

    • Rituals

  • Chakra Healing Practices

    • ​Healing The Muladhara Chakra

    • Healing The Svadhisthana Chakra

    • Healing The Manipura Chakra

    • Healing The Anahata Chakra

    • Healing The Vishuddha Chakra

    • Healing The Ajna Chakra

    • Healing The Sahasrara Chakra

  • Aura Healing Practices

    • ​Healing The Magnetic Field

Chakra Guide
bottom of page